TELEPHONE

(011) 704 7251

EMAIL

info@matsimela.co.za

ADDRESS

40 Homestead Road
Kya Sands
2163

FIND AN AGENT IN YOUR AREA:

Randburg, Sandton & Fourways area
Irene Lambrou
083 680 6209
irene@matsimela.co.za

Pretoria & Muldersdrift
Mart Gresse
081 072 8479
mart@matsimela.co.za

JHB East, South, Central & Vaal
Wendy de Witt
083 380 9476
wendy@ordermatsimela.co.za

Harties, Brits, Rustenburg and surrounds
Mart Gresse
081 072 8479
mart@matsimela.co.za

Klerksdorp & Potch surrounds
Mandie Kleynhans
074 890 5356
mandie@matsimela.co.za

Wendy de Witt
083 380 9476
wendy@ordermatsimela.co.za

Marnel Joubert
082 924 4767
marnel@matsimela.co.za

Cathy Pace
082 413 5614
cathy@matsimela.co.za

Mike Coetzee
082 448 2157
mcoetzee@matsimela.co.za

Mandie Kleynhans
074 890 5356
mandie@matsimela.co.za

Taryn Lilley
084 760 0219
taryn@matsimela.co.za

Len Gordon
082 497 5873
len@matsimela.co.za