Contact Us

TELEPHONE

(011) 704 7251

EMAIL

info@matsimela.co.za

ADDRESS

3 Kya Sand Road
Kya Sands
2163

GET IN TOUCH

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.



GAUTENG:NORTH WEST:MPUMALANGA:LIMPOPO:KZN:EASTERN CAPE:FREE STATE:WESTERN CAPE & GARDEN ROUTE:
Randburg, Sandton & Fourways area
Irene Lambrou
083 680 6209
irene@matsimela.co.za

Pretoria & Muldersdrift
Mart Gresse
081 072 8479
mart@matsimela.co.za

JHB East, South, Central & Vaal
Wendy de Witt
083 380 9476
wendy@ordermatsimela.co.za
Mart Gresse
081 072 8479
mart@matsimela.co.za

Klerksdorp & Potch
Mandie Kleynhans
074 890 5356
mandie@matsimela.co.za
Wendy de Witt
083 380 9476
wendy@ordermatsimela.co.za
Marnel Joubert
082 924 4767
marnel@matsimela.co.za
KZN – North
Cathy Pace
082 413 5614
cathy@matsimela.co.za

KZN – South
Letitia van Eck
081 588 8883
letitia@matsimela.co.za
Mike Coetzee
082 448 2157
mcoetzee@matsimela.co.za
Mandie Kleynhans
074 890 5356
mandie@matsimela.co.za
Taryn Lilley
084 760 0219
taryn@matsimela.co.za

FOLLOW US

Subscribe today to receive updates on products, new ingredient information, exclusive offers and details on upcoming events
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Matsimela Logo